Skip to content

Sustaining Contributors 2016

The Sustaining Contributor Program is an important new way for you as a member to support your association with tax deductible donations on an ongoing annual basis with funds typically being used to fund important Educational Projects, Strategic Alliances, and wildlife management programs that aid a wide variety of wildlife.

Contributors will be listed in each issue of the Texas Fur Trails magazine as well as on this website according to which level your donation qualifies for as shown below.

Note: Your contributions are cumulative in order to graduate to a higher level throughout the year.

Payment can be made on this site or by mailing your donation with your check made out to TTFHA the Treasurer.

Please designate SUSTAINING DONOR with your funds.   

Platinum Level           Over $100                                                                 Don Hightower                                                                                            Jeff Dunnier                                                                                          Hal Woodson

Gold Level                   $51-$100                                                                   David Hastings                                                                                           Mark and Donna June                                                                              Mack Mullican                                                                                             Carey Whitman                  

Silver Level                 $26-$50                                                                     John Dea                                                                                                       John Hamilton                                                                                             Alan Wright

Bronze Level              $10-$25
Don High                                                                                                       Kendall Murphy                                                                                         Curt Paskewitz